I changed my membership plan, how will I be charged?

When you change your membership plan, you'll be shown the date the new plan will take effect and how much you'll be charged. You are charged this new rate only when the new plan kicks in.

If you change your plan within 30 days of your account becoming approved or reactivated, your changes happen immediately. You'll receive a refund for your previous membership fee and be charged for your new membership fee.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful