How do I resend an invitation to another user to join my account?

If you have invited another user to join your family or business account, an invitation email will be sent to the email address provided. If the user can't find the email we sent them, or if the link to join your account has expired, you can resend the invitation to them by following the below steps:

  1. Sign in to your Zipcar account
  2. Click on My Account at the top of the page and select Account Settings
  3. Select the People tab
  4. Search for the user to resend the invitation to
  5. Click the overflow menu (3 vertical dots)
  6. Select Resend invitation

Keep In Mind

Only owners & admins of a family or business account can resend invitations to drivers.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful