How do I rescind an invitation to a user to join my account?

If you have invited a user to join your family or business account, an invitation email will be sent to the email address provided. If the user has not completed their application yet, you can rescind the invitation from the user to join your account by following the below steps:

  1. Sign in to your Zipcar account
  2. Click on My Account at the top of the page and select Account Settings
  3. Select the People tab
  4. Search for the user to resend the invitation to
  5. Click the overflow menu (3 vertical dots)
  6. Select Remove member

Keep In Mind

Only owners & admins of a family or business account can revoke invitations or remove members.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful