Is driving credit on my account available to all drivers on my account?

Yes, driving credit is used towards the cost of a booking prior to any card payment and is available to all drivers on your account. Any leftover credit will remain on your account until it is used or expires. 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 4 found this helpful